Press Release: The Corvallis Clinic Foundation Has Annual Meeting & Elections

Michael Gray.jpg

There are new members for the Board of Directors that were elected to serve The Corvallis Clinic Foundation (TCCF). These individuals include: Jason Henson, Charmin Sagert, MD and Severn Williams. Members that are renewing their 3-year terms are Linda Carroll, Edward Junkins, MD & Steve Sullivan.

Elected TCCF officers for 2020-2021 are: Michael Gray DPT, President; Janel Lawrence, MD; Vice President, Susan Poole, Secretary and Elizabeth Bell, Treasurer.

Continuing service on the Board are: James Kaech, Robert Poole, MD, Anthony Thompson & Cara Wheeler, Psy.D. Serving as Ex Officio member is Edward Kelly.

The Corvallis Clinic Foundation is a nonprofit, public charity 501(c)(3) dedicated to providing resources in the mid-Willamette Valley and Central Coast of Oregon for health education, preventive care and the delivery of health care to at-risk populations. TCCF has been an active partner in medical and health care philanthropy in the community for more than 65 years. Scholarships have been awarded to local high school students, OSU and LBCC students. Foundation funding continues to support Project H.E.R. and Cook for Cancer, established programs which serve cancer patients and their families.

News source: